Home |  Contact  |  Site Map  |  عربي   

BJA News

BJA chairman and board members win elections by acclamation
July 14, 2021

The committee overseeing the elections of the Bahraini Journalists Association announced that the editor-in-chief of Al-Ayam newspaper, Isa Al-Shaiji, won the chairmanship of the association by acclamation.

The committee also announced that Abdul Rahman Al-Midfa, Rashid Al-Hamar, Muhammad Bahr, Sarah Najib, Yahya Al-Omari, Ahmed Karim, Jassem Al-Yousef and Muhammad Al-Saei won the eight board seats by acclamation.

The Bahrain Journalists Association had closed this evening the door for nominations for the 2021-2023 electoral cycle.

Media Center

BJA News
Photo Gallery
Videos & Audios

BJA Newsletter

Subscribe to our Newsletter!
Your Email:

   (c) 2013 Bahraini Journalists Association All Rights Reserved.
Designed & Developed by Hami Multimedia